9839401d1d · TTS: configurable auth, Health check, Phoenix options; .env.example; Gitea CI workflow · Updated 2026-02-10 16:54:10 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?